Corporate Information

Tun Arifin bin Zakaria
Independent Non-Executive Chairman
Monteiro Gerard Clair
Executive Director
Tai Keat Chai
Independent Non-Executive Director
Martin Chu Leong Meng
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mah Xian-Zhen
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director
Dato’ Jaganath Derek Steven Sabapathy
Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Company Secretary

Lim Shook Nyee
(MAICSA 7007640)

Stock Exchange Listing

ACE Market of Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad


Level 8, BDO @ Menara Centara,
360 Jalan Tuanku Abdul Rahman,
50100 Kuala Lumpur
Tel: +603 2616 2888
Fax: +603 2616 3190

Investor Relations Contact

Chia Yong Wei
Group CEO
Tel: +603 9779 1700

Registered Office

Ho Hup Tower – Aurora Place
2-07-01 – Level 7
Plaza Bukit Jalil, No.1, Persiaran Jalil 1
Bandar Bukit Jalil
57000 Kuala Lumpur
Wilayah Persekutuan
Tel: +603 9779 1700
Fax: +603 9779 1701

Share Registrar

Bina Management (M) Sdn Bhd
Lot 10, The Highway Centre,
Jalan 51/205, 46050, Petaling Jaya,
Tel: +603 7784 3922
Fax: +603 7784 1988

Principal Bankers

CIMB Bank Berhad
OCBC Bank (Malaysia) Berhad
AmBank (M) Berhad


Company Announcements

Financial Reports

Shareholders’ Meetings

Annual Report 2016

In addition to multiple factors affecting the global economy, particularly the dramatic fall in oil prices, along with the continued emergence of technologies that are disrupting conventional business models, organisations across the world have been required to take stock and realign.

Annual Report 2016 Vol 1

Annual Report 2016 Vol 2