## Change in Nomination and Remuneration Committee

## MICROLINK SOLUTIONS BERHAD

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Type of Board Committee

03 Apr 2023 Date of change

DATO' **Salutation** 

JAGANATH DEREK STEVEN SABAPATHY Name

65 Age

Male Gender

Malaysia **Nationality** 

Others Type of change

Merger of three (3) Board Committees, namely, Nominating Description

Committee, Remuneration Committee and Long-Term Incentive Plan

Member of Nomination and Remuneration Committee Designation

Non Independent and Non Executive **Directorate** 

**Composition of Nomination and** Remuneration Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)

1. Tan Sri Datuk Seri (Dr) Mazlan bin Lazim (Chairman, Independent

Non-Executive Director)

2. Dato' Jaganath Derek Steven Sabapathy (Member, Non-

Independent Non-Executive Director)

3. Mr Martin Chu Leong Meng (Member, Independent Non-Executive

Director)

4. Ms Wan Mai Gan (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director)

## Remarks:

The Board of Directors of Microlink Solutions Berhad has on 3 April 2023 approved the merging of Nominating Committee, Remuneration Committee and Long-Term Incentive Plan Committee into a single committee known as "Nominating, Remuneration and Long-Term Incentive Plan Committee". Please refer to the General Announcement on the merging of Nomination Committee, Remuneration Committee and Long-Term Incentive Plan Committee dated 3 April 2023.

## **Announcement Info**

Company Name	MICROLINK SOLUTIONS BERHAD
Stock Name	MICROLN
Date Announced	03 Apr 2023
Category	Change in Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Reference Number	C08-03042023-00013